Our School

What our pupils say...

I’m proud of school because everyone is kind and because they show respect to one another.

Angelica, Year 3

Our Staff


Mrs M Bradbury

Teaching Staff


Mrs M Bradbury


Teaching Staff

Mr A Rivett (Deputy Head)

Mrs R Malone (SENDCo)

Miss L Edwards (Year 3/4 teacher) Maternity Leave

Miss C Haines (Year 4 teacher)

Ms A Heaven (Year 3/4 teacher)

Miss N Round  (Year 3 teacher)

Miss E Garrigues (Year 2 teacher) Maternity Leave

Miss K Dudding (Year 2 teacher)

Mr A Rivett (Year 1/2 teacher)

Mrs N Derrick (Year 1 teacher)

Mrs L Browning  (Reception teacher)

Miss R Kemp (Reception teacher)

Mrs T Harley (Nursery teacher)


Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Mrs T Akhtar (Reception)

Mrs E Atkinson (KS1)

Mrs K Catton (Nursery)

Miss D Chadwick (HLTA)

Mrs G Fisher (Nursery)

Miss T Fletcher (Nurture Group)

Mrs S Hamilton (Nursery)

Mrs A Irving (Reception)

Mrs C Machin (HLTA – Nursery)

Mrs L Masson (KS1)

Mrs G Munir (SEN)

Miss D Parry (KS1)

Miss T Preece (KS2)

Miss H Shafiq (SEN)

Mrs N Smith (KS2)

Mrs S Willetts (Nurture Group)

Mrs F Underhill (KS2)


Office Team

Mrs L Jukes


Lunchtime Team

Mrs T Foster

Mrs S Naveed

Mrs F Aziz

Mrs S Qayyum (casual lunchtime supervisor)

Teaching Assistant Activity Leaders


Clean Team

Mrs T Foster

Miss C Munro

Mrs A Partridge

Miss N Parveen